

Cape Cornwall, Hayle & St Ives

Governors Terms of Office 2022 - 2023

Staff Name			Start of Office	End of Office
Jan Woodhouse	Mrs	Ex officio	01/09/2019	N/A
Simon Horner	Mr	Ex officio	01/09/2022	N/A
Mark Arnold	Mr	TPAT Governor (Chair of Governors)	20/11/19	19/11/23
Jane Cashmore	Mrs	Co-opted (Vice Chair)	09/09/13	09/09/25
Nancy Barrows	Mrs	Parent Governor (Hayle)	02/06/19	01/06/23
Lizi McKenzie	Miss	Staff Governor (Hayle)	01/03/20	28/02/24
Rachel Thomas	Mrs	Co-opted Governor (Vice Chair)	18/09/18	17/09/26
Rhiannon Raitt	Mrs	Parent Governor (Cape Cornwall)	13/12/18	13/12/22
Cuedda Proudfoot-Taylor	Ms	Staff Governor (St Ives)	13/02/15	13/02/23
Julie Marsh	Mrs	Staff Governor (Cape Cornwall)	07/07/21	06/07/25
Victoria Pring	Mrs	Parent Governor (St Ives)	09/12/2021	08/12/2025
Jeremy Martin	Mr	Co-opted Governor (Hayle)	22/10/2021	21/10/25
Lia Musto-Shinton	Mrs	Co-opted Governor (St Ives)	16/03/2022	15/03/2026
Elle Wheatley	Ms	Co-opted Governor (Hayle)	06/07/2022	06/07/2026
Tracy Boyne	Ms	Co-opted Governor (St Ives)	01/10/2022	01/10/2026
Karen Rushton	Miss	Co-opted Governor (St Ives)	01/10/2022	01/10/2026
Monika Betson	Mrs	Co-opted Governor (Hayle)	01/10/2022	01/10/2026