Governor Committees and Link Roles 2022/23

Committee	Chair	Parent and Co-opted Community Governors			Staff Governor	
Finance and Resources including Premises, Health and Safety and IT	Mark Arnold C	Rachel Thomas VC	Jane Cashmore VC	Rhianna Raitt	Jeremy Martin	Cuedda Proudfoot- Taylor
Behaviour, Welfare and Personal Development	Jane Cashmore VC	Nancy Barrows	Lia Musto- Shinton	Elle Wheatley	Karen Ruston	Julie Marsh
Quality of Education	Mark Arnold C	Vicky Pring	Rhiannon Raitt	Tracey Boyne	Monika Betson	Lizzie McKenzie

Individual Governor roles:

Safeguarding	(sits on Behaviour, Welfare and Personal Development)	Jane Cashmore and Nancy Barrows		
Finance	(sits on Finance and Resources)	Mark Arnold		
Health and Safety	(sits on the Premises, Health and Safety and IT)	Rhiannon Raitt		
SEND	(sits on Quality of Education)	Vicky Pring		
Whistleblowing		Rachel Thomas		
Careers and Guidance	(sits on Behaviour, Welfare and Personal Development)	Elle Wheatley		